Welcome to Thomas Cook Support

We're here to help

Which terminal am I flying from?

If you're flying with Thomas Cook Airlines, you'll depart from the main terminal at most airports. There are a few exceptions though, so we've listed them below.

UK Airports:

  • London Gatwick - South Terminal (Zone E)
  • Manchester - Terminal One
  • Glasgow International - Check In at Terminal Two (flights depart from the main terminal)

Overseas Airports:

  • Antalya (AYT) - Terminal Two
  • Arrecife, Lanzarote (ACE) - Terminal One
  • Las Palmas, Gran Canaria (LPA) - Terminal A
  • Malaga (AGP) - Main Terminal
  • Palma (PMI) - Terminal A
  • Cancun (CUN) - Terminal 4
  • Goa International Airport (GOI) - Main Terminal
  • Punta Cana (PUJ) - Terminal One
  • Orlando International Airport (MCO) - Main Terminal
  • Las Vegas McCarran International Airport (LAS) - Terminal 3-E

If you're flying with a different airline, we've added a guide below but you'll need to check with your airline for the most up to date information.

Airline Code Gatwick Manchester
TUI Airways TOM North Terminal Two
Freebird FHY South Terminal Two
Pegasus PC South Terminal One
Onur Air OHY South Terminal Two
Orbest OBS South Terminal One
easyJet EZY Both Terminals One
flybe BE South Terminal Three
Nouvelair BJ South Terminal One
Air Malta KM South Terminal Two
Alba Star LAV TBC One
BH Air BGH South Terminal One